Fees

As a not-for-profit organisation, we target to maintain an affordable amount of school fees which could ensure the best value for money. All fees are reviewed annually by the Board and announced to the public in good time.

Tuition fees are set as below:

Grade Enrollment Year Fee (KZT)
0-12 Starting from 2017-2018 and onwards 3,125,000
0-12 Before 2017-2018 3,000,000


Our tuition fees include:

  • regular classroom instruction (but not preps, supplementary and extra-curricular activities);
  • course textbooks;
  • Cambridge exam fees (if applicable)

 

School meals

The meal is provided by a catering company that is contracted with the school and, therefore, parents need to make separate agreements with the company if they wish to have their children eat at school. The company has an office at the school where parents can refer to regarding contracts, suggestions and complaints about food and its services.

 

Discounts

We provide an early payment discount for those parents/carers wishing to make full payments before an indicated date. There are also sibling discounts provided if two or more children of the same family are enrolled.

 

Other information

Please be informed that parents have to pay for any kinds of expenses that are not mentioned above such as a set of school uniform and PE kit, school meals, transportation, trips, etc. No documents (report cards, transcripts, certificates of attendance, etc.) will be issued if there are outstanding fees. All fees must be deposited to the school’s bank account.

Стоимость обучения

Будучу некоммерческим учреждением, мы стараемся сохранять доступную стоимость обучения, которая будет отражать лучшее соотношение цена-качество. Стоимость обучения утверждается ежегодно учредителем школы и доносится до сведения родителей.

 Стоимость образовательных услуг является следующей:

Классы Стоимость (в тенге)
0-12 3,300,000


Оплата включает в себя:

  • обучение (регулярные занятия, но не дополнительные внеклассные занятия и мероприятия и т.д.);
  • учебники;
  • сдача внешних Кембриджских тестов (при наличии).

 

Питание в школе

Питание в школе обеспечивается местной кейтеринговой компанией и родители должны заключить отдельный договор с этой компанией. Офис компании находится в здании школы и поэтому родители могут обратиться туда с вопросами по договору, предложениями или жалобами, согласно питания.

 

Скидки

Школа предоставляет определенные скидки в случае ранней полной оплаты за обучение в срок установленным учредителем. Также при обучении в школе детей из одной семьи, на каждого ребенка предоставляется соответствующая скидка.

 

Иная информация

Доводим до сведения родителей, что все типы расходов, которые не перечислены выше должны оплачиваться отдельно. Например, школьная форма, школьное питание, расходы на транспорт и иные внешкольные мероприятия, т.д. При невыплаченных долгах, документы (табеля, транскрипты, справки и т.д.) не выдаются.